Contact

Contact List

Rob Atchley - President & Chief Executive Officer - rba@lpbuilding.com

Roman Moreno - Chief Operations Officer - rmoreno@lpbuilding.com

Billie Hall - Admininstration Manager bhall@lpbuilding.com

Priscilla Madrid - Accounts Payable Specialist - pmadrid@lpbuilding.com

Dorr Sandell - Purchasing - dsandell@lpbuilding.com

Fernando Padilla - Truss Designer - fpadilla@lpbuilding.com

Garry Hall - Estimator - ghall@lpbuilding.com

Ivan Moreno - Junior Estimator - imoreno@lpbuilding.com

Nick Aragon - Stucco Specialist - naragon@lpbuilding.com

Denise McConnell - Senior Sales Coordinator - dmcconnell@lpbuilding.com

"Lencho" Saiz - Front Counter Sales/Roofing - lsaiz@lpbuilding.com

Adam Juarez - Outside Sales/Doors & Windows - ajuarez@lpbuilding.com

Lori Smith - Outside Sales/Doors & Windows- lsmith@lpbuilding.com

Rogelio Nunez - Dispatch - rnunez@lpbuilding.com

Jesse Luna - Equipment Manager - jluna@lpbuilding.com

 

Address: 101 N. Archuleta Las Cruces, NM 88005

Phone: 575-527-8000    Fax: 575-647-1724


View Larger Map

 


If you see the above box, leave it blank and check your browser's css settings





= required field