Contact

 

Our Team

Rob Atchley - President & Chief Executive Officer - rba@lpbuilding.com

Roman Moreno - Chief Operations Officer - rmoreno@lpbuilding.com

Priscilla Madrid - Accounts Receivable - pmadrid@lpbuilding.com

Denise McConnell - Accounts Payable - dmcconnell@lpbuilding.com

Dorr Sandell - Purchasing - dsandell@lpbuilding.com

Bill Prewitt - Pro Sales - bprewitt@lpbuilding.com

Fred Martinez - Pro Sales - fmartinez@lpbuilding.com

Fernando Padilla - Truss Designer - fpadilla@lpbuilding.com

Ivan Moreno - Truss Designer/Estimator - imoreno@lpbuilding.com

Roberto Herrera - Truss Designer/Estimator - rherrera@lpbuilding.com

Garry Hall - Estimator - ghall@lpbuilding.com

"Lencho" Saiz - Front Counter Sales/Roofing - lsaiz@lpbuilding.com

Chris Lara - Dispatch - clara@lpbuilding.com

 

Address: 101 N. Archuleta Las Cruces, NM 88005

Phone: 575-527-8000    Fax: 575-647-1724


View Larger Map

 


If you see the above box, leave it blank and check your browser's css settings





= required field